Contact

Contact

Contact Information

Physical Address

Indian Federal Route 19 & Fresnal Canyon Road

Sells, Arizona 85634

Mailing Address

PO Box 837

Sells, Arizona 85634

General E-mail

HimdagKi@tonation-nsn.gov

Staff Directory

Administration

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Myles Gallagher Museum Administrator Myles.Gallagher@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13002
Merrian Felix Administrative Assistant Merrian.Felix@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13015
Matthew Lewis Museum Specialist, Information Technology Matthew.Lewis@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13005

Education

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Ruben Cu:k Ba'ak Curator of Education Ruben.CukBaak@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13007
Keith Norris Museum Specialist, Education & Public Outreach Keith.Norris@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13016

Facility Maintenance

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Ivan Whitman Facility Manager Ivan.Whitman@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13017
Tim Antone Facility Maintenance Technician Timothy.Antone@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13024
Patrick Bautista Facility Maintenance Technician Patrick.Bautista@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13024

Collections

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Dedric Lupe Curator of Collections Dedric.Lupe@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13011
Sara Guzman Archivist Sara.Guzman@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13006
Crystal Narcho Museum Specialist, Archives Crystal.Narcho@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13008
Beverlene Johnson Museum Specialist, Collections Beverlene.Johnson@tonation-nsn.gov 520.383.0200, Ext. 13015
Himdag Ki: will be CLOSED until further notice Contact Us